Posted by: David | May 10, 2009

Star Wars Spoofs

One of the things I look forward to doing with young David is introducuing him to my favorite movies and books. Star Wars is definitely on that list.  When I was little, very few things could send such a wave of electricity through my imagination as Luke Skywalker’s light saber. Today, some of that excitement is gone, but I still get a big kick out of youtube spoofs. Here are a few that I think are clever. Some have some crudities in them, but they are relatively minor.

Leave a Reply

Categories

